London In Colour

Hello mid-October!

I have just recovered from a bad cold and thought I would go for a little wonder around my favourite part of London. The fresh air, sunshine, Autumn colours and the beautiful streets of London did not dissapoint at all. It was great to be able to enjoy a lovely walk after a week spent indoors!

1

2 3

Fall season is my most favourite season of the year as I get to wear all sorts of jumpers, cardigans, coats and jackets – layers over layers of pure comfort and soft knit.

For this look I picked out my oversize green jumper from hm, the colour makes me instantly smile as I remind myself of a little salad leaf! On top I’m wearing my spring-autumn go-to trench coat that I love because of its length and superb colour.
This is actually the first time I felt brave enough to wear my new faux leather trousers! (let me know if it works guys, I’m still questioning if this style suits me or not).
5 4 7 6
8 9 9
I’m not really a huge accessory lover but I do love to have a little golden chain around my neck, I feel like it gives the look a great finish! For my every day accessories I go to Primark.
10
What I really love to invest in are a pair of great quality boots for the cold season. Leather foot wear means it will protect your feet from pretty much anything – they’ll keep you warm in the cold, and cool your feet down if it’s too hot. Leather boots are also breathable and waterproof. Ticks all my boxes!!
I’m wearing knee-length clarks boots.
My bag is a gift I received last year and it’s a beautiful little red-herring bucket bag.
11 12
13 14 17 16 18
I hope you enjoyed this little journey I shared with you guys! Have a lovely week and wrap up warm!!
Alise x
