Classic + Casual

classic + casual

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to share with you the double C look – Classic and Casual – which means you can look quite classy but feel comfortable at the same time (wait, that’s quadruple C’s… ) haha

I wore my River Island high waist leggings with a white cotton shirt, also from RI, and a black fine-knit jumper from hm. On top I threw on my favourite olive trench coat and matched it with my vintage clutch!

My trainers are my most recent buy from Zara and I must say – I couldn’t be happier to have these shoes. I had been looking for a nice pair of trainers that would suit my style but wouldn’t cost a ridiculous amount, and here they are!

All the accessories are from hm

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

classic + casual

Hope you enjoyed, see you next time!

Alise x

