Current Favourites

Hey everyone!  

Today I thought I would show you some of my current beauty favourites that I’ve found myself using a lot recently! –

First, it’s my Natural Collection mascara that I’ve been using for a while now and absolutely love it. It’s so simple and natural looking which is everything I need. Plus, it’s so affordable I really wouldn’t change it for anything else.natural collection mascara

Second, it’s the NYX Wonder Stick. It’s the perfect tool for contouring in a quick and easy way!KIKO

Then, it’s my Oriflame fluffy eye shadow brush which I have found to be the best help when it comes to creating my favourite eye shadow looksoriflame brush

My all time favourite MaxFactor Whipped Cream foundation (in light ivory) that is so smooth, gentle, easy to apply and matches my complexion perfectly!whipped creme foundation

I simply love Natural Collection make up, it’s my go-to whenever I need something new and affordable. This fragnance-free eyeshadow in the shade Asteroid is super pigmented and never creases on the eye-lid making it one of my best buys! eye shadow

I’m a huge nail varnish lover and I can never leave the store without getting a new shade for my collection! This beautiful MaxFactor Glossfinity varnish really does hold for nearly a week and the shade is amazing for the fall season.Glossfinity nails

No one likes the look of a smudged nail varnish, even more, everyone hates waiting around for it to dry! The solution? Catrice Ultra Stay and Gel Shine top coat. It makes ANY nail varnish dry in a minute and coats it with an extra shiny top coat! top coat nails

There you go – my absolute favourites that have never disappointed me!

